Why I’m not writing a blog post this week.

Okay, I know. This is technically a blog post. But I’m not writing a full one. And here is why.

My son is sick, just a bug. Nothing big. I didn’t get a chance to post last night because he wanted to nurse for a long time and I was not going to stop him. He fell asleep on his dad last night while they were playing in the kitchen.

IMG_1626

There are also other health happenings within our family that I’m distracted by and just need to pray over today.

So this week will be a reprieve from my ramblings. Let’s focus on health, healing and prayers today.

Leave a Reply

